Toddler Storytime (ages 2-3)

Primary tabs

From birth, interactive play is very important to help children build their literacy skills.  Our storytime sessions are packed with songs, stories, and movement activities to help your child’s mind grow!

 

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Tue Feb 14 2017, Tue Apr 04 2017, Tue May 23 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Jul 11 2017, Tue Aug 29 2017, Tue Oct 17 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 9:30am