Toddler Storytime (Ages 2-3)

Primary tabs

Toddler Storytime (Ages 2-3)
Tuesdays @ 9:30 AM

Storytime Room

Stories, songs, and rhymes support developing literacy skills for children, and provide great opportunities for bonding between kids and their adults. Staff will model literacy supportive activities that can be recreated at home, and showcase great books for little readers of all ages.

Coordinator: Renee

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Jan 22 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Apr 02 2019, Tue May 28 2019, Tue Jul 02 2019, Tue Aug 20 2019, Tue Aug 27 2019, Tue Sep 03 2019, Tue Oct 15 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019. Also includes Tue Jan 22 2019.
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Age: 
Event Type: