Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 26 2020.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm