Family Story Hour

Primary tabs

Family Story Hour
Thursdays @ 6:30 PM

Storytime Room

Stories, songs, and rhymes support developing literacy skills for children, and provide great opportunities for bonding between kids and their adults. Staff will model literacy supportive activities that can be recreated at home, and showcase great books for little readers of all ages.

Coordinator: Kathy

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 26 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Jan 24 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Apr 04 2019, Thu May 30 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Aug 22 2019, Thu Aug 29 2019, Thu Sep 05 2019, Thu Oct 17 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019. Also includes Thu Jan 24 2019.
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Age: 
Event Type: